Sexy phlegm

I was having a conversation with a friend about his upcoming engagement when he stops me in mid-sentence and goes ‘Whatever it is you have done to your voice, it sounds sexy as hell. I mean, don’t get me wrong, just saying. You sound great today.’ And I go ‘Right. I have a cold’. All in good time, for I am going for a moot. I tend to speak fast and mumble my words in a voice that I’ve noticed tends to irritate a few judges, thankfully not most of them. Now I must concentrate on speaking slow, for the low, husky voice effect. And try not to cough in between.

Monica: [Sneeze] Oh, gosh, Phoebe, I think I caught your cold! Phoebe: You mean you stole it! Monica: [Sneeze] Phoebe: Don’t cover your mouth when you do that!

I don’t want to lose my sexy phlegm! Any ideas how I can retain it for the next one week, till Valentines Day, perhaps?

About :P

You don't know me, you can't judge me.
This entry was posted in It happened (not necessarily) to me., Media, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

