Bullshit if you will, but bullshit with panache.

That, Ladies and Gentlemen, is the best piece of advice I ever received in my life. From an experienced mooter. And it has saved my ass in many a dire circumstance.

Src : phdcomics

I am working on a position paper. It bothers me immensely that in spite of five years of writing innumerable projects, drafting written submissions overnight and generally bullshitting my way through oral arguments at moot courts, a four page submission has me on the edge for over three days now. Fie!

It is time once again, to test the limits of creativity, I suppose.

*Ace BS-er rubs hands with glee*

About :P

You don't know me, you can't judge me.
This entry was posted in It happened (not necessarily) to me.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

