I need to read a Zadie Smith next.

“Boys are just boys after all, but sometimes girls really seem to be the turn of a pale wrist, or the sudden jut of a hip, or a clutch of very dark hair falling across a freckled forehead. I’m not saying that’s what they really are. I’m just saying sometimes it seems that way, and that those details (a thigh mole, a full face flush, a scar the precise shape and size of a cashew nut) are so many hooks waiting to land you.
-The Girl With Bangs”
— Zadie Smith
About :P

You don't know me, you can't judge me.
This entry was posted in You say 'sex' like it's a bad thing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I need to read a Zadie Smith next.

  1. white teeth, debut novel.

    on beauty next.

Leave a Reply

