Hell and high water

The nutritionist at the gym has made me increase my water intake. After having lived in the desert for five years and survived 48 degree summers, Bangalore is a stark contrast. I hardly feel thirst here; which means, I drink lesser water than a…than a…lizard my size. Anyhow, starting today, I must drink 3.5L of water come what may and the condition is no drinking more than 0.25L at one go. While I have gotten used to remembering and drinking water at regular intervals,  what I haven’t got used to is the side effects. I take more pee breaks than the boys take smoking breaks. Sigh.

About :P

You don't know me, you can't judge me.
This entry was posted in Encyclopedia Dramatica. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

